What's Your Game

Traders Attending What's Your Game?

What's Your Game by Herofest LARP

Confirmed Traders

S1 Troll Konge
S2 Cowleys Fine Foods cowleysfinefood.com/
S3 Enigma  
S4 Enigma  
S5 Troll Konge  
S6 Thornless Rose www.thethornlessrose.co.uk
S7 Enigma  
S8 Enigma  
S9 Moremead www.themoremeadcompany.com
S10 Moremead www.themoremeadcompany.comk
LB11 Mystrigue Creations www.facebook.com/Mystrigue-Creations-
LB12 Armchair Armoury www.armchairarmoury.co.uk
LB13 Sunrise Propworks www.sunrisepropworks.co.uk
LB14 Offawww.offa.com
LB15 Offa www.offa.com
LB16 Lamiawww.facebook.com/lamialeather/
LB17 Lamia www.facebook.com/lamialeather/
LB18 Wonderlust Couture  
LB19 Wonderlust Couture  
LB20 Wonderlust Couture  
IM21 Chick Leatherswww.www.chickleather.com
IM22 Green Cloaks  
IM23 Wye Valley Meadery www.wyevalleymeadery.co.uk
IM24 Twisted Goblin Amroury www.facebook.com/Twistedgoblins
IM25 Twisted Goblin Amrourywww.facebook.com/Twistedgoblins
IM26 The Goblin Workshop www.facebook.com/goblinworkshop
IM27 The Goblin Workshop www.facebook.com/goblinworkshop
IM28 Fidjit www.fudjit.co.uk
IM29 Sylva Spirits www.www.sylvaspirits.co.uk
IM30 Fantasy Forest www.fantasyforest.co.uk
IM31 Battle Ready www.battle-ready.com
IM32 Battle Ready www.battle-ready.com
UE33 Mark Cordory Creations / Salvaged Ware www.markcordory.com
UE34 Mark Cordory Creations / Salvaged Ware www.markcordory.com
UE35 Stardust Larpcraft www.facebook.com/stardustlarpcraft
UE36 Stardust Larpcraft www.facebook.com/stardustlarpcraft
UE37 Whistlers Workshop www.facebook.com/whistlersworkshop
UE38 Seaflower Institute www.seaflower-institute.com
UE38A Steampunks of Gloucestershirewww.facebook.com/search/top?q=steampunks%20of%20gloucestershire
LE39 Eldritch www.eldritch.com
LE40 Eldritch www.eldritch.com
LE41 LARP Inn www.larpinn.co.uk
LE42 LARP Inn www.larpinn.co.uk
LN43 Curious Pastimes www.curiouspastimes.co.uk
LN44 Gems Trading Co www.gemstradingco.co.uk
LN45 Gems Trading Co www.gemstradingco.co.uk
LN46 Irregular Props www.irregularprops.com
LN47 Irregular Props www.irregularprops.com
LN48 Irregular Props www.irregularprops.com
LN49 Craeftigan www.facebook.com/Craeftigan1
LN50 Gems Trading Co www.gemstradingco.co.uk
LN51 Gems Trading Co www.gemstradingco.co.uk
LN52 Craeftigan www.facebook.com/Craeftigan1
LN53 Craeftigan www.facebook.com/Craeftigan1
LN54 Craeftigan www.facebook.com/Craeftigan1
LN55 Gnosis Studios www.gnosisstudios.net
LN56 Gnosis Studios www.gnosisstudios.net
UN57 Having A LARP www.havingalarp.com
UN58 Having A LARP www.havingalarp.com
UN59 Having A LARP www.havingalarp.com
UN60 Gazelle Body Art www.gazellebodyart.co.uk
UN61  
UN62 Millstream Forge www.millstreamforge.co.uk
UN63 Fun Hair Stuff www.funcostumestuff.co.uk
UN64 A J Preece LARP Supplies
EXT1 Firehound Forge www.facebook.com/Firehoundforge

Traders Booking details for What's Your Game are here »

For more information, or to return your booking form, email us at What's Your Game bookings: jon@wyg.uk

What's Your Game by Herofest LARP